Appearances

Susannah Marren

2016

Thursday, May 26 | 2:00 PM
Ocean County Library – Long Beach Island Branch
Barnegat Light Book Discussion Group

Thursday, April 21, 2016 | 6PM
Morris Arts Great Conversations Event
Madison Hotel
1 Convent Road; Morristown, New Jersey
Click here for more info

 


 

PAST EVENTS

2016

Wednesday, January 13 | 5PM – 8PM
Meet the Author: An evening of shopping, story sharing, book signing, and cocktails.
150 East 70th Street NYC
RSVP: CollettePR@gmail.com

2015

Thursday, December 10 | 2:30 PM – 4 PM
Society of the Four Arts
The Fitz Eugene Dixon Education Building – 240 Cocoanut Row; Palm Beach, FL

Thursday, November 12
JW Marriott in Indianapolis
Indiana Conference for Women
The Power of Partnerships: Women Supporting Women

Wednesday, October 21 | 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM
WORDS BOOKSTORE
179 Maplewood Avenue, Maplewood, NJ 07040
Reading & Signing

Thursday, October 15 | 6:30 PM
Word and Spirit Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
2 East 90th Street, New York City
To Reserve: 212-369-0859

Tuesday, October 13 | 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Middletown Township Public library – 55 New Monmouth Rd. Middletown, NJ
Speaking event

Saturday, October 3 | 10 AM – 4 PM
Collingswood Book Festival – 454 Center Street Collingswood, NJ

Tuesday, September 29 | 6 PM – 8 PM
Deborah Gordon Book Group

Monday, September 28 | 7 PM – 8:30 PM
Middletown Township Public Library – 55 New Monmouth Road; Middletown, NJ

Thursday, September 24
Sandra Leitner reading group
Wycoff, NJ

Wednesday, September 16 | 6 PM – 8 PM
Liederkranz Club – 6 East 87th street; New York, NY
Book party

Wednesday, September 2 | 7 PM – 8:30 PM
Chester County Book Company – 967 Paoli Pike; West Chester, PA 19380
Speaking event

Thursday, August 27 | 7 PM
Greenbriar Oceanaire Women’s Club
1 Heritage Circle; Waretown, NJ 08758
Info: (609) 971-2621

Sunday, August 16 | 6 PM – 8 PM
Private Book Event
Beach Haven, NJ

Monday, August 10 | 7 PM
Long Beach Island Branch of Ocean County Public Library – 217 S. Central Ave.; Surf City, NJ

Saturday, August 8 | 5 PM – 7:30 PM
East Hampton Library – 159 Main Street; East Hampton, NJ
Authors night event

Thursday, August 6 | 6 PM – 7 PM
Cape May Courthouse Public Library – 30 Mechanic Street; Cape May Court House, NJ

Thursday, July 30 | 7 PM – 8 30 PM
RJ Julia Booksellers 768 Boston Post Road Madison, CT
Q & A and book signing

Tuesday, July 30 | 1:45 PM – 2:15 PM
Live Chat BookTrib

Monday, July 27 | 4 PM
Hosted by Helene Barre, Greenwich, CT
Book signing and talk

Saturday, July 25 | 6 PM – 8 PM
Tuckers Restaurant – 101 South West Avenue; Beach Haven, NJ
Book Signing

Thursday, July 23 | 7 PM
Ocean County Library/Toms River Branch – 101 Washington St.; Toms River, NJ

Wednesday, July 22 | 7 PM
Chappaqua Library – 195 S Greeley Avenue; Chappaqua, New York
Watch a video of the event at vimeo.com

Tuesday, July 21 | 4 PM – 6 PM
Collette – 22 Main Street; Southampton, New York